iD|Virtuoso

  • Subscribe to this blog

    Click the orange icon to subscribe!
  • Blog Stats

    • 46,657 hits
  • my twitter

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Copyright © 2011

    Written by vpatrickd - All Rights Reserved

Starcraft 2: Wings of Liberty BETA Cracked

Posted by vpatrickd on March 1, 2010

I’ll get straight to the point. If you don’t have a beta key, but you want to play single player/just try building stuff and play against AI, then you’ve come to the right place.

Instructions:
1. DOWNLOAD the Beta Client HERE
2. DOWNLOAD LazyLaunch HERE
3. DOWNLOAD some SC2 maps with AI HERE

After that….
1. Extract the installer and install the beta client. You want to make sure you install it in the default path (usually Program Files/Starcraft II Beta)
2. Don’t bother trying to log in because your battle.net account doesn’t have any beta keys attached right?

So next..
1. Extract lazylaunch2.zip
2. Run lazylaunch2.exe
3. Choose a map
4. OMGWTFBBQW000TT I can play Starcraft 2!!!

8 Responses to “Starcraft 2: Wings of Liberty BETA Cracked”

  1. visionsofgrandeur said

    It’s cool that they’re aiming for the first half, but how about letting more users into their beta?! I had to hunt through tons of scams until I got my free key!

    Most of the sites tried to steal my battlenet account, but I finally found a legitimate one that just made me answer a few questions before they mailed me my key. If anyone wants to try it out, the site is here: http://bit.ly/wowzors

  2. Wow, this piece of writing is good, my younger sister is analyzing such things, so I am going to let know her.

  3. B) You agree not to use this service to spam, harm, or in any way
    negate any other users fun.

  4. It is a nice and very helpful section of facts. I’m happy that you provided this helpful details with us. Be sure to stop us informed like that. Thank you for spreading.

  5. pawg said

    The kidnapping oor the body parts? Are you ready to
    pawg coco hear a horror story? All I know is that every tank I’ve ever pawg
    coco used, I’ve always felt we could still be– BRANDON: Warmer?

    I don’t want pawg coco to feel hot, at the same time it’s nott suppose to be a
    hot tub. I don’t believe you. So, with no further adieu, we present our classic videos.
    Also, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience.

  6. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is required to get setup?
    I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a
    pretty penny? I’m not very web smart so I’m not 100% sure.
    Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

  7. Julienne said

    Normally I don’t read post on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very pressured me to try and do so!
    Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, very nice article.

  8. Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after reading through some of the post I realized
    it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely glad I found
    it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

