iD|Virtuoso

  • Subscribe to this blog

    Click the orange icon to subscribe!
  • Blog Stats

    • 47,210 hits
  • my twitter

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Copyright © 2011

    Written by vpatrickd - All Rights Reserved

Avatar 314 – 315: Boiling Rock

Posted by vpatrickd on April 27, 2008


It is finally out. Avatar the Last Airbender episodes 314-315, the Boiling Rock part 1 and 2.

Here I am, wanting to study business.. but then, procrastinates yet again. Damn this! I blame the producers! Why the hell did they create a tv series so cool.. it gets you addicted. Ah damn. Now I’m about to spend 50 minutes watching both parts. I’ll waste another 50 minutes of my life. Well, whatever.

Here comes Sokka, Aang, Katara, Toff in Season/Book 3 (Fire) Finale!

FYI, I download both episodes via torrent. So, if you wanna download it too.. here you go (file size is 350mb each):

Avatar 314 Boiling Rock part 1
Avatar 315 Boiling Rock part 2

8 Responses to “Avatar 314 – 315: Boiling Rock”

  1. […] Wallpapers – Free Wallpapers – Free Desktop Wallpapers wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerpt […]

  2. denhurd said

    Wow😀
    Thanks for the information.
    I will buy the DVD as soon as possible…😀

  3. […] Avatar The Last Airbender Chapter 14-15 April 28, 2008 Posted by cs_1912 in Avatar. Tags: Avatar, avatar download, avatar the last airbender, chapter 14, chapter 15, download avatar, the boiling rock trackback Avatar Chapter 314-315 : The Boiling Rock Part 1 and 2 has been released. Info taken from vpatrickd. Thank you. […]

  4. cs_1912 said

    damn
    those episodes are no more than platinum tv show ever!…
    i have to watch the finale episodes, these are really good..

  5. Hi I found this place by mistake i was intelligent Google for avatar the lest airbender info when I came upon your site, I must feature your place is really modify I just love the theme, its amazing!. I don’t hit the time at the moment to fully read your place but I hit bookmarked it and also signed up for your RSS feeds. I module be back in a period or two. thanks for a great site.

  6. I have witnessed a robust sober man driven perfectly mad
    for now by two glasses of so-called rum, supplied to him at one
    of them shanties. His fee was 110 guineas, which with the hotelkeeper was 30 guineas.
    Good fishing would have been to be been in this river every
    one of the year round, even in flood-time, then when the river was clear fish could be seen taking
    the bait at a depth of 10 feet.

  7. It’s awesome to pay a quick visit this site and reading the views of all friends on the topic of this post, while I am also zealous of getting familiarity.

  8. Hey there! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a
    blog article or vice-versa? My website addresses a lot of
    the same subjects as yours and I feel we could greatly
    benefit from each other. If you are interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Great blog by the way!

Leave a Reply

 
